So if that’s me in the mirror, where am I?!

Taken in a public swimming pool in Cambridge a couple of weeks ago with my mobile phone’s camera. I didn’t think that much of this photo until I uploaded it onto my computer. Look closely (click here for a large version), and you’ll see that the reflections in the mirrors are switched: the mirror on the left shows me (the bloke) in front, and the woman behind; the mirror in the middle shows the woman in front and me behind… Nice surprise when I saw it; doubt I would have been able to work out the angles of reflection if I had tried!

Leave a Reply

