Automatic paper towel dispenser

Good music… Suggestions, please, for identifying this gadget’s target market.

4 Responses to “Automatic paper towel dispenser”

  1. A.I. Editor Says:

    A profoundly humorous discovery, Dr Frank!

    😛

  2. Brian Says:

    Makes extraneous nose/ear hair clippers look like a killer idea.

    I would suggest just one tweak – to make it sound-activated so you could bellow at the device to present you with a sheet of kitchen paper.

  3. James Says:

    This is a great product. Cheap, functional, reliable, and easily deployable. After going through several similar products, I’ve settled on this one.

  4. drfrank Says:

    James, I read your story at pointandcutsux.com – yours is a tale of modern woe, my friend; and should I ever want an automatic paper towel dispenser, I shall follow your lead! But may I ask you, seriously, why have you felt the need to make this purchase?

Leave a Reply

